arts

ARTS

Mike Sledzinski – Committee Chair

Office: 865-766-4369 / Cell: 865-640-1386

Mike.Sledzinski@tcatknoxville.edu

 

makerMAKER

Andy Smith – Committee Chair

Office: 865-766-4380 / Cell: 865-679-5195

Andy.Smith@tcatknoxville.edu

 

youth voice

YOUTH VOICE

Boyd Hestand – Committee Chair

Cell: 865-599-1573

boyd.hestand@tcatknoxville.edu

 

technology

TECHNOLOGY

Kelli Chaney – Committee Chair

Cell: 865-201-2532 / Office: 865-766-4332

Kelli.Chaney@tcatknoxville.edu

 

Science

SCIENCE

Becky Russell – Committee Chair

Office: (865) 766-4368 / Cell: 865-804-7188

Becky.Russell@tcatknoxville.edu

 

outdoor

OUTDOOR LIVING

Quita Zerr – Committee Chair

Office: 865-766-4343

Quita.Zerr@tcatknoxville.edu

 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Ryan Lucas – Committee Chair

Cell: 865-360-1200

johnryan.c.lucas@snapon.com

 

SOCIAL MEDIA

Misty West – Committee Chair

Office: 865-766-4346 / Cell: 423-215-5171

misty.west@tcatknoxville.edu